1 2 3

Conference General Chairs


Prof. Maria Liakopoulou-Kyriakides, Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


Prof. Prof. Dr. Gerrit Schüürmann, Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany


Program Chairs


Prof. Roberto San Jose, Technical University of Madrid (UPM), Madrid, Spain


Prof. Serdar Celik, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA


Contact Chair


Ms. Iris Tang, Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society


Technical Committee


Prof. Leyser Rodrigues Oliveira University Centre of Formiga, Brazil


Prof. Shimaa Mohamed Elsaeed, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute


Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Magdy El-Metwally, Fac, of Science, Damanhour Univ., EGYPT


Dr. Aryan Amirkhani Tarbiyat Modares University, Iran


Dr. Koorosh Gharehbaghi, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia


Dr. Fatemeh Tehrani, Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran, Iran


Dr. Harun Sarip, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia





Important Date

Submission Deadline Before July 15, 2017
Notification Date On August 5, 2017
Registration Deadline August 25, 2017
Conference Date September 25-27, 2017